MONTGOMERY COUNTY

Rise – Bethesda www.risedispensaries.com/dispensaries-locations/bethesda
301-571-0420
10401 Old Georgetown Road, Suite 210
Bethesda, MD 20814
Potomac Holistics  www.potomacholistics.com
240-654-5276
14808 Physicians Lane, Suite 212
Rockville, MD 20850
Rise – Silver Spring  www.risedispensaries.com/dispensaries-locations/rise-silver-spring
301-565-8100
7900 Fenton Street
Silver Spring, MD  20910
Harvest  www.harvestofmd.com 
301-678- 4744
12200 Rockville Pike
Rockville, MD 20852
Herbiculture www.herbiculture.com
4009 Sandy Spring Road
Burtonsville, MD  20866
Liberty  www.libertycannabis.com
301-750-8588
12001 Nebel Street
Rockville, MD 20852
Herbalogy  www.herbologydispensary.com
240-801-3775
106 N. Frederick Avenue
Gaithersburg, MD 20877
Bloom Medicinals  www.shopatbloom.com
240-813-8818
11530 Middlebrook Road
Germantown, MD 20876
Zenity Wellness      www.Zenitywellness.com
301-304-4100
811 Russell Ave.
Gaithersburg MD 20879
HerbaFi    www.herbafi.com/
240-650-4372
8413 Ramsey Avenue
Silver Spring, Md 20910
Peake Releaf      www.peakereleaf.com/
301-703-2400
2001 Chapman Avenue
Rockville, MD 20852

HOWARD COUNTY

Remedy Columbia  www.remedycolumbia.com
410-935-7729
6656-E Dobbin Road
Columbia, MD  21046
Zen Leaf  www.zenleafmd.com
833-936-5323
7221 Montevideo Road, Suite150
Jessup, MD 20794
Revolution Releaf  www.revolutionreleaf.com
240-280-8446
9994 Washington Blvd. N.
Laurel, MD 20723
Trilogy          www.trilogy.health
443-539-7372
9291 Baltimore National Pike
Ellicott City, MD 21042
Greenhouse Wellness     www.greenhousewellness.com/
410-910-8702
4801 Dorsey Hall Drive, Suite 110
Ellicott City, MD  21042

BALTIMORE COUNTY

Temescal Wellness  www.temescalwellness.com
443-313-8724
1636 Reisterstown Road
Pikesville, MD 21208
Charm City Medicus www.charmcitymedicus.com
443-530-6474
717 North Point Boulevard
Baltimore, MD 21224
Your Farmacy         www.yourfarmacy.com
(410) 970-4666
1526 York Rd (51.45 mi)
Lutherville, Maryland 21093
Curio Wellness    www. curiowellness.com
443-484-8600
2060A York Road
Timonium, MD 21093
Curaleaf        www.Curaleaf.com
443-744-8921
11722 Reisterstown Rd.
Reisterstown, Maryland 21136

Herban Legends of Towson   www.herbanlegendstowson.com
410-842-9333
101 E. Chesapeake Ave. #102
Towson, MD 21286
Americanna Dispensary
410-565-6421
3531 Washington Blvd. Suite 112
Baltimore, MD  21227

Chesapeake Health Sciences
717-360-2850
102 Carroll Island Road
Baltimore, MD  21220

BALTIMORE CITY

Maggies   www.mpsbaltimore.com
443-873-6974
3317 Keswick Road
Baltimore, MD  21611
Pure Life Wellness    www.purelifebaltimore.com
35 East Cross Street
Baltimore, MD 21230
Starbuds      www.starbuds.us/baltimore
(443) 438-7494
5975 Belair Rd
Baltimore, Maryland 21206
Culta       www.Culta.io
844-507-9333
215 Key Highway
Baltimore, MD 21230
Blair Wellness Center     www.blairwellness.com
410-493-4699
5806 York Road
Baltimore, MD  21212

ReLeaf Shop     www.releaf-shop.com/
410-246-4815
1114 Cathedral Street, Suite 5
Baltimore, MD 21201

PRINCE GEORGE’S COUNTY
Altpharm LLC  www.altpharm.com
301-456-1432
4710 Auth Place, Suite 595
Suitland, MD  20746

Elevate Takoma www.elevatetakoma.com
240-461-9719
6309 New Hampshire Avenue
Takoma Park, MD 20912

Haven  www.findinghaven.com
240-650-0420
7501 Clymer Drive
Brandywine, MD 20613

MedLeaf       www.mdmedleaf.com
833-633-5323
9520 Marlboro Pike, #103 & #104
Upper Marlboro, MD 20772

Zen Leaf Waldorf       www.zenleafmd.com
443-832-4020
2290 Old Washington Road, Suite 12383
Waldorf, MD  20601

ANNE ARUNDEL COUNTY

Green Point Wellness  www.gpwellness.com
410-553-7171
823 A Elkridge Landing Road
Linthicum, MD 21090

MARY’S COUNTY

Southern Maryland Relief www.somdrelief.com       
301-242-3200
28105 Tree Notch Road, Suite 1D
Mechanicsville, MD  20659

CALVERT COUNTY

Greenwave Maryland  www.greenwavemd.com
410-394-3936
10 Creston Lane #4
Solomons, MD 20688

WICOMICO COUNTY

Peninsula Alternative Healthwww.peninsulamd.com
410-622-3661
400 Snow Hill Road
Salisbury, MD  21804

WORCESTER COUNTY

Positive Energy www.positiveenergyoc.com
410-877-2017
9939 Jerry Mack Road, Suite 500
Ocean City, MD 219842

Hi Tide          www.ochitide.com
12600 Marjan Lane
Ocean City, MD 21842

QUEEN ANNE’S COUNTY

Ash & Ember  www.ashembercannabis.com
610-329-6271
202 Coursevail Drive, Suite 109
Centreville, MD 21617

CECIL COUNTY

PharmaKent www.pharmkent.com
443-207-8224
330 East Pulaski Highway
Elkton, MD 21921

Nature’s Care & Wellness www.ncwmedical.com
443-252-1383
4925 Pulaski Highway, Suite A
Perryville, MD 211111903

FREDERICK COUNTY
Euphoria Wellness Maryland www.euphoriawellnessmd.com
301-882-7910
11717 Old National Pike
New Market, MD 21774

Kannavis  www.kannavis.org
301-810-2962
3362 Urbana Pike
Ijamesville, MD 21754

Wellness Institute of Maryland www.wellnesssolutionsmd.com
301-662-2222
4606 Wedgewood Boulevard
Frederick, MD 21703

ALLEGANY COUNTY

Allegany Medical Marijuana Dispensary www.alcommd.com
888-446-3420
100 Beall Street
Cumberland, MD  21502

CHARLES COUNTY
Chesapeake Apothecary            www.chesapeakeapothecary.com
4781 Crain Hwy
White Plains, Maryland 20695
Zen Leaf      www.zenleafmd.com
443-832-4020
2290 Old Washington Road
Waldorf, Maryland 20601

Dispensary Works    @DispensaryWorks
240-585-5220
10766 DeMarr Road
White Plains, MD 20695